Where in the world is Heather?

As promised in my last post, the instant I found internet access again, I settled in at a lakeside cafe to sip on a Mexican hot cocoa and create this photo essay of clues for you. Based on the clues, can you guess where in the world I am with my husband Dale? Each picture was taken on a different day in a different part of the country.

Also check out my recent Name that House post. I gave two clues in the comments section. One guess has been made so far: The Ghost and Mrs. Muir. Good try, but not the right answer. Keep trying!

Have fun.

What are your thoughts?

