What You’ve Always Wondered

I got incredibly antsy on our return flight from Ecuador last December.  Even though the flight was only about seven hours long, I was over it shortly after it began.  Dale, my then fiancé, felt my pain so he suggested that I try distracting myself with a game on his iPhone called Angry Birds.  Although I thought the name of the game was a bit odd, I decided to give it a shot – anything was better than fidgeting about for a few more hours.  Bravo for Angry Birds because it managed to entertain me for the duration of the flight.

Ever since playing the game I’ve wondered where in the world the creators came up with the name.  I now know what inspired them.

from Google Images

3 comments on “What You’ve Always Wondered

  1. OK. That bird does look angry.

What are your thoughts?

